Casabella Banquet

Sohna Road, Gurgaon

Customer Reviews

1 Review

Customer Reviews

Food
$vm_veg $0%
Clean
$vm_clean $0%
Ambience
$vm_ambience $0%
Service
$vm_service $0%
Value for Money
$vm_value_for_money $0%

Write A Review

Write A Review

- Rekha

23rd September 2022

5.0

I booked the venue via Venuemonk and was really impressed with the service. Casa Bella is a chic, contemporary hotel with well-decorated furnishings. Weddings, cocktail dinners, and other gatherings are frequently held at this location. Here, we had a cocktail party that we quite loved. The finest part was that the personnel treated the visitors with respect and professionalism, allowing us to relax and spend quality time with our loved ones. On the day of the celebration, the ...read more

- Megha

18th July 2022

5.0

Hosted my cousin's pre-wedding celebration here. It is definitely one of the most sought-after wedding venues in town. The interiors were amped up with floral decorations and ornate lightings. It could easily house all 500 of our guests at one go. Further, the menu decided by the in-house caterers was simply delicious. I definitely look forward to hosting here again. Cannot thank them enough for their thoughtful service throughout!

- Amit

6th April 2022

5.0

visited here for a get-together, lovely ambiance. The food is great and the service is also excellent. Everyone must visit, it is a lovely place to host birthdays and parties.

- Priya Rastogi

9th March 2021

3.8
Jawahar Niwas Palace is a wonderful venue to host any sort of joyful function. I had recently booked this place for my brother’s wedding via VenueMonk and I must say that it was an experience which cannot be forgotten. The place was gorgeously decorated especially the food stalls which had ravishing dishes for the guests. The DJ was just perfect and helped us bring all the relatives to the dance floor.

- Kishan Rao

25th February 2021

3.8
Casa Bella is a sophisticated and modern hotel with neatly done interiors. This is a popular venue to host different events and parties such as cocktail dinners, weddings, etc. We hosted a cocktail party over here and enjoyed every part of it. The best thing was that the staff handled the guests with great professionalism and humbleness and that is why we could be carefree and enjoy our time with our near and dear ones. The food menu had a good variety of flavorsome dishes in good ...read more

- Alisha Mehnderitta

3rd October 2019

4.0
It's a amazing place to be with friends and family. I attended one of my friends ring ceremony. The staff, vibe, decor everything was great. Cheers guys

- Riya Pal

26th September 2019

4.0
We have had atleast 10 functions in casabella Banquets. All of them have been exceptional. Great service, awesome decor, very tasty food. Ample parking, valet parking available. The management is too good and very cooperative

- Anaya Kapoor

13th August 2019

4.0
Good quality food, snacks complemented with prompt service. Suffecient parking space. Nice place for small gathering.

- Shiva Malhotra

10th August 2019

4.0
Host my sister wedding at casabella banquet & baby shower party. Perfect venue for wedding celebrations. There are two big halls which can easily accomodate 500 guests. Food quality & taste is good. Lots of varieties in starters & main course. Staff is cooperative. Owner takes responsibility for every need. Price range starts from 900 per head. For DJ, decoration of flowers & ballons you have to pay extra. Furniture is in good condition. Carpets, chair covers , table cloth, cutler ...read more

- Riya Sinha

9th August 2019

4.0
We had very good experience here. We utilised this place two times. Every one appreciated this place. Food was good. Service was excellent. Location is also veey good. On our recommendation, my four friends also hired this place for their functions and feedback from all of them is also very good

- Sheena Mehra

25th June 2019

4.0
Best place for arranging Birthday Parties, Ring Ceremony and other parties with full of delicious food and good catering service.

- Vike Richa

24th June 2019

4.0
It's really a great place, a banquet where marriages, ring ceremony and so on take place and for parties, it's the perfect place and refreshing too.

- Sneha Gupta

18th June 2019

4.0
Excellent place to have social and corporate functions. They have also started terrace banqueting.

- Priya Sachdeva

29th May 2019

5.0
Location, decorations, space available (there are 3 Halls of different sizes) are great.There is one open terrace space as well, which can accommodate 400+; people. Food and service was amazing.

- Raj Karki

22nd May 2019

4.8
Awesome Banquet In gurgaon For all type of Gathering .Great food nice interior ,highly recommend to all you go for this for venue you will get the best memories .....

- Mukesh Chaudhary

9th May 2019

4.8
I Had Great Experience With Casabella,My Function of ring Ceremony was so great,Thank you Team for so much to remember ,Very Nice Food,Amazing Ambience,Great Hospitality.....Keep Growing Team ..

- Mukesh Chaudhary

9th May 2019

4.8
I Had Great Experience With Casabella,My Function of ring Ceremony was so great,Thank you Team for so much to remember ,Very Nice Food,Amazing Ambience,Great Hospitality.....Keep Growing Team ..

- Rk Thakur

6th May 2019

4.0
One of the Very popular Banquets of Gurgaon.Famous for Yummy Food. Located on the Gurgaon Sohna Road.Love to Visit this Place again

- KG

5th May 2019

5.0
Very Nice banquet in Gurgoan For all type of gathering.....

- Ganshyam DAS AGARWAL

5th May 2019

5.0
Trust me This is one of the best banquet in Gurgaon ,Very Nice and awesome ambience ,Food is too good,service of the staff was 5/5.everything was so great thanks a lot team casabella.,..

- KG

5th May 2019

5.0
Thanxx A ton to the whole management for making my Ring ceremony event so Good ,Everything Was Awesome ,food was so tasty ,And specially services was too good ,Each & Every single person of my guest list appreciating your venue,once thanks a ton..#topbanquetingurgaon

- AANYA RAWAT

5th May 2019

5.0
Thanks a lot casabella for making my function so great i m writing this behalf of my whole family ..everything was great ..everything was perfect..#bestbanquetingurgaon for all types of gathering and budget....

- Gurdeep kaur

21st October 2018

4.4
I had great experience, my function was great ,good services, really loved the food . Thank you

- Hitesh Arora

17th April 2018

5.0
Celebrated my kids first birthday party at this banquet and the service was commendable! really loved the food. my guests had also had a gala time here at the party.
No More Reviews!

Frequently Asked Questions (1)


Are You Confused?

Ask Anything & get answer in 48 hours

Similar Venues

Starting Prices

Per Person

icon of vm_whatsapp_icon