Aravali Adventure Resort

Sohna Road, Gurgaon

Customer Reviews

1 Review

Customer Reviews

Food
$vm_veg $0%
Clean
$vm_clean $0%
Ambience
$vm_ambience $0%
Service
$vm_service $0%
Value for Money
$vm_value_for_money $0%

Write A Review

Write A Review

- Ritika

19th September 2022

4.0

The place is really therapeutic its swimming pool is so damn relaxing and your kids will just the love outdoor and indoor games available at the resort. The resort is absolutely best for all kinds of wedding. 

- Ritika

19th September 2022

4.0

The place is really therapeutic its swimming pool is so damn relaxing and your kids will just the love outdoor and indoor games available at the resort. The resort is absolutely best for all kinds of wedding. 

- Saloni

21st June 2022

5.0

Aravali Adventure Resort is a beautiful property, the rooms are spacious and clean. The property is very well-kept and managed. Loved the food here, they have a lot of options. The service is great, absolutely loved the entire experience, and would definitely come back!

- Shifa

7th June 2022

5.0

They just have the best ambiance, I visited this place few days back with my family and we had a great time. We really enjoyed the swimming pool. Totally worth the money!

- John

30th May 2022

4.0

One of the best venues to host an event in. Cannot find anything disappointing to review, even if I wanted to! Just a great and cool venue in totality. Loved my experience here! 

- pinki

27th February 2022

4.0

The Aravali Adventure Resort is ideal for a birthday party like event. It offers some nice adventure sports and recreational activities. The recreational activities are fun to do with your family and friends. I had come here to have a quaint little birthday celebration with my friends and family. The restaraunt offers some delightful Chinese and Indian food.

- Golu

27th February 2022

4.0

The rooms are spacious and the food here was nice too. I had a great time at this venue and plan to come back here on a weekend with my family again, as soon as possible. This place was recommended to me by venuemonk after careful consideration of what I needed and I'm indeed very satisfied with their recommendation.

- chirag

31st January 2022

4.0

There's also a swimming pool that one can enjoy being in with friends and family. The staff here was very cordial and politeriends and family. The staff here was very cordial and polite. They always had a smile on their faces, which greatly added to the good natured ambiance of this place. There is no reason why you shouldn't book this venue for your next event. With an amazing ambiance and decor, it leaves you awe-struck.

- Priya Sharma

2nd March 2020

5.0
The Aravali Adventure Resort is ideal for a birthday party like event. It offers some nice adventure sports and recreational activities. The recreational activities are fun to do with your family and friends. I had come here to have a quaint little birthday celebration with my friends and family. The restaraunt offers some delightful Chinese and Indian food. There's also a swimming pool that one can enjoy being in with friends and family. The staff here was very cordial and polite ...read more
No More Reviews!

Are You Confused?

Ask Anything & get answer in 48 hours

Starting Prices

Per Person

icon of vm_whatsapp_icon