Essel Tower Club

MG Road, Gurgaon

Customer Reviews

1 Review

Customer Reviews

Food
$vm_veg $0%
Clean
$vm_clean $0%
Ambience
$vm_ambience $0%
Service
$vm_service $0%
Value for Money
$vm_value_for_money $0%

Write A Review

Write A Review

- Amar

4th March 2024

4.8
It was so nice experience. Food quality superb , perfect place for gathering around 100 pax.

- Kabir

13th December 2022

5.0

We recently booked Essel Tower Club through VenueMonk for our anniversary party and we couldn't be happier with our decision. The venue was perfect for our intimate gathering and the ambiance was just what we were looking for. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that our guests were comfortable and happy. The catering was delicious and there were plenty of options to choose from. We highly recommend VenueMonk and Essel Tower Club for all your event needs!

- Irene

6th December 2022

5.0

Booking Essel Tower Club through VenueMonk turned out to be one of the best decisions we made for our haldi ceremony. The venue was stunningly decorated and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating throughout the event. The catering was delicious and we received numerous compliments from our guests. The entire experience was seamless and stress-free, all thanks to VenueMonk's excellent service.

- nancy

17th July 2022

4.0

I attended a wedding at this place and i must say the food featured a variety of foods, from Chinese to Indian. One was tempted to eat more and more since the cuisine was so good. The personnel handled everything expertly and efficiently. Undoubtedly, it was among the most pleasant gatherings I've been to so far.

- Varun

14th July 2022

5.0

Very good venue! Great place to be and has all the amenities you need for pulling off a spectacular event. Food and drinks are also top-notch. The staff are very helpful and polite too.

- Swarnali Dutta

15th June 2022

4.0

I visited the venue with my family. its a lovely place, had a very nice stay. The staff is very polite, always asking if we need anything or not. I would highly recommend this venue in Gurgaon to one and all!

- Diksha

1st June 2022

5.0
Came here for a business conference and the facilities are great. The staff is super friendly and the amenities are amazing. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.

- riaan

30th May 2022

5.0

I attended a friends cocktail party at this place, I must say the party was quite amazing, everything from décor to food was enthralling. The staff was very polite and amiable as well. The food had a huge variety especially in snacks and we could not stop eating. Everything was a topmost quality and the prices were reasonable as well.

- Mayank

4th May 2022

5.0

The Essel Tower Club is an excellent location for a business celebration. We had a terrific experience hosting our party here because everything went really nicely. It was a wonderful celebration, and you should visit this cosy location. I really enjoyed the cuisine and the setting at this club. I came here to celebrate my friend's birthday. Everything was amazing, including the music, ambiance, and food, and we had a great time.

- Kunal

28th April 2022

5.0

Overall, the trip was positive because to the large, airy clubhouse that overlooked the gym and swimming pool. Sincerely thought that the difference between hospitality on the day of the event and before the booking was the host. Starters lacked the tangy punch, but moctails had plenty of zing. The clubhouse, which was large and open and overlooked a gym, a swimming pool, and a tennis court, made for a positive overall experience.

- Atul

28th April 2022

5.0

Overall, the trip was positive because to the large, airy clubhouse that overlooked the gym and swimming pool. Sincerely thought that the difference between hospitality on the day of the event and before the booking was the host. Starters lacked the tangy punch, but moctails had plenty of zing. The clubhouse, which was large and open and overlooked a gym, a swimming pool, and a tennis court, made for a positive overall experience.

- Isha

12th April 2022

5.0

The services and hospitality were on par. The food's quality was adequate but not exceptional. The only decoration was some cheap balloons, and as the host, I could really tell a difference between the hospitality before the booking and on the day of the event. Senior management didn't arrive for a day function till noon. There, we had a wonderful time.

- shivam

28th March 2022

5.0

I attended a wedding at this place and i must say The setting was exquisitely decorated, as was the stage for the bride and groom. The tables were beautifully set up and covered in white fabric. The bride and groom's stage was also exquisitely designed, with lovely, bright lighting that provided for excellent pictures.

- Veenu

14th March 2022

5.0

It is a prime location in Gurgaon. One of the prestigious buildings with a good interior and good environment.

- Mayank

10th March 2022

5.0

Transport facility is also good in this locality. School, bank, ATM and hospital are available nearby the location

- Manan

8th March 2022

5.0

It is nice locality to live and if a person is shifting from Delhi and wants an organized life and benefits like community living, power backup, reserved car parking and a place which is very close to Delhi

- Varsha

9th January 2022

5.0

Essel-tower is located on MG road where guests may dance, eat, drink, and repeat. They provide a variety of cuisines, including continental, Chinese, Italian, and North Indian. I came here to celebrate a friend's birthday. Paintings of well-known Hollywood celebrities are also displayed inside and the seating arrangements are quite comfortable as well.


- Shriya Kukreja

26th September 2019

5.0
What a fun club to organise my birthday party here. It was so nicely done all my friend's and family memebers had a lot of fun. Highly Recommend!

- Aery Mittali

6th September 2019

4.0
Visited essel tower to attend at corporate office training. There is Essel Club inside the Essel tower. Space is pretty much very big. This a club for the society members and they have a pool, you can play badminton here as well. And also they give spance for the training to the corporate offices.

- Shikha Rai

22nd August 2019

5.0
It is a lovely location, prefct for a small gathering. I attended my uncle's party here it was so nice nad full of fun. Lovely arrangements!

- Vidit Garg

12th August 2019

4.8
Must Try this place for hosting your parties. This is a very cosy club and the ambiance is also nice. It is perfect venue to host your party with your close knitted friends and family members.

- Alia kapoor

8th July 2019

4.8
Beautiful club with fine interiors, I had come here to attend a corporate party here, it was too much fun all the arrangemnets were nicely done.

- Vineet Baveja

25th June 2019

4.2
Great condominium. Cool market place. Spacious apartments. Good club. Safe. Serene. Amazing location. Very close to national highway and mg road. Walking distance to malls and metro stations.

- Rahul Roy

21st June 2019

4.0
Lovely place to host any party. It is full of excting surprises. It is beautiful and has good space to host any party. I had attended my friend's birthday party here, it was a lot of fun.

- Manisha Yadav

11th June 2019

4.0
Amazing club to organise your parties here. It has fantastic staff to serve you in a best possibe manner.

- Vanya Mehta

8th June 2019

5.0
Essel Tower Club is a fantastic venue to host a corporate party. We had hosted our party here and everything was set up very smoothly, we had a great time. It was a perfect party and you must try this cosy place.

- Sonam Rawat

19th May 2019

4.6
It is an amazing club, loved the food and all the arrangements here. I had gone to attend my friend's birthday party here. We had a lot of fun from music to ambiance to food everything was just perfect.

- Tarun Shammi

23rd November 2018

4.2
The hospitality and services were at par. The quality of food was good, but not great. Decoration was substandard with just balloons and the one thing I seriously felt as the host was the difference between hospitality before booking and at the day of the event. No senior management was present until noon for a day event. Moctails lacked the fizz and starters lacked the tangy punch. The overall experience was good with spacious , airy clubhouse overlooking a gym , swimming pool an ...read more

- Aashi Yadav

19th April 2018

5.0
We booked Essel Tower for our kid's first birthday party through venuemonk. Our overall experience with the venue was excellent, right from the food to the ambience. would totally recommend this venue to others!
No More Reviews!

Frequently Asked Questions (1)


Are You Confused?

Ask Anything & get answer in 48 hours

Similar Venues

Starting Prices

Per Person

icon of vm_whatsapp_icon